AIMS 2018 - Team Codes

IMG_7938 (2).JPG

The AIMS Games is an International Sporting Event held in September (Sunday 9 September to Friday 14 September), in Tauranga, that brings the best Intermediate aged athletes together to compete against each other across a variety of sporting codes. 

To see general and code specific information regarding the AIMS Tournament, please click on the following link

Our NX Football Boys Team are current NZ Champions having won the tournament last year. 


Northcross attends AIMS with the aspiration to win the sporting codes we are competing in. All students who have been selected/provisionally selected as part of an AIMS team have done exceptionally well to achieve this elite level, especially considering the depth and calibre of the talent we have in our school.

As always, we have gone through a very thorough selection process to determine our AIMS teams and as per our Sports Selection Policy, no correspondence regarding team selection will be entered into. If you wish to view it, please refer to our school website.  

**Please note: All AIMS Teams listed below are now FINALISED. Please confirm your child's place in the team by going to the NX Online Shop and choosing the AIMS item. This must be completed by Monday 23rd  July. (This does not apply to the Cheerleading Team - information will be sent to you directly via email)


Riley Spencer

Graison Latoalevi-Nosa

Max Allnutt

Harry Wu

Matt Lindsay

Dan Lindsay

Joshua Lee

Bartosz Jackowski

Troy Supple

Tai Rhodes


Draun Forbes

Brennah Latoalevi-Nosa

Piripono Kayes

Zaara Sain

Paige Drake

Maiah Hosking

Jaz Zanders

Paige Jackson

Dylan Ford

Ruby Cooper



Phoenix Van Den Berg

Will Xiong

Porter Eddy

Henry Buxton

Jesse Baird

Taiga Kato

Isaac Lovering

Finn Mckenlay

Codey Phoenix

Nick Gaze

Harry Crawford

Orlando Thorpe

Carlos Takayama

Luke Usher


 Paige Little

Fleur Atchison

Ruby O’Sullivan

Kenzie Longmuir

Sophie-Rose Moratti

Catherine Smith

Sophie Thompson

Skye Ivatt

Kayla Hurcum

Kiera Knott

Maddy Bailey

Laura-Lee Short

Shelby Kraatskow


Finn Shimwell

Jack Young

Connor de Gier

Dylan Black

Tom Malone

Lucas Rowe

Jack Power

Thomas Gera

Dylan Gardner


Lachie Cruickshank

Luke Drake

Isaac Hallam

Carter Jones

Connor Lithgow

Ben Logan

Benjamin Prendergast

Taygan Richter

Keown Scheepers

Cameron Schmidt

Max Henshaw

Sumit Swaraj

Adam Underwood


Julia Benkovic

Holly Chivers

Anna Greenhalgh

Danielle Hilton

Makenna Jones

Victoria Lane

Lilly Lewis

Cara Mcleod

Amy Paterson

Abby Rutherford

Kate Thornhill

Talia Van Rooyen

Lisa Zhou


Ainsley Stace 

Alazaye Woodhouse

Emma du Preez

Jonelle Little 

Grace Haslam

Jayah Lee 

Kasey Mcdowall

Lily Heard

Madisyn Yee-Joy

May Xiong

Nadja Kumerich

Roxanne Lockhart 


 Alistar Rogers

Erika Patterson

Georgia Preston

Jacob Lyndon

Jayden Ingram

Jett Curteis

Kate McIntosh

Kenzie McKay

Rose Meban

Jack Roberts

Albert Boy


Jamal Neru

Anton Seuseu

Ryan Fleming

Sam van der Ent

Ashton Falloon

Tairell Henare

Marco Sumner

Zac Cochrane

Reimana Saunderson-Rurawhe

Jay Dunne

Luke Matson

Roman Matson


Ryan Jefferson

Kyla Mountfort

Eva Campbell

Gaby Cirosanchez

Anna Gorbey

Jessica Thompson

Katja Streibel

Kayli Lange

Charlie Goodhue

Lauren Agar

Lucy Carr

Nataliya Handrick-Adolph


Maycee Rivers

Caitlin Price

Oliver Mortimer

Luna Schmitt

Danielle Ogden

Brooklyn Bradshaw


Lucy Griffiths

Hannah Breckenridge 

Hajoo Choi 

Angel Lane 

Shyla Webster 

Reese Mayer 

Skye Rolleston

Amelia Stace 

Isla Smith

Ava Gallagher

Ella Price 

Bernice Wannenburg

Skye Ivatt 

Leah Richmond 





AIMS Parent Information Evening for the following Team Codes - Basketball, Rugby, Football, Waterpolo, Netball, Hockey, Futsal - Information that was discussed is on the Slide Show below


NX Upcoming Events

Thu August 16
Mahurangi College, Woodcocks Rd, Warkworth 0910, New Zealand
Thu August 16
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Fri August 17 - Sun August 19
Mon August 20
1:00pm - 2:30pm

Quick Links