ENROLMENT

Enrolment Information 2019 - 2020

Welcome to Northcross Intermediate School. 

Enrolments for the 2020 school year are now open.  Please follow the link below for our enrolment forms.

https://enrol.etap.co.nz/   using code: 1396

Our contributing schools are scheduled to spend a morning at Northcross meeting students and Teachers.  The following days have been allocated:

Monday 5 August 2019

  • Sherwood Primary
  • Torbay Primary 

Tuesday 6 August 2019

  • Oteha Valley School
  • Browns Bay Primary

Wednesday 7 August 2019

  • Glamorgan Primary

Thursday 8 August 2019

  • Long Bay Primary
  • Pinehill School

Friday 9 August 2019

  • Out of zone students

Parents are welcome to attend these Open Days however we do have an Information Evening for Parents on the 21 August 2019 starting at 6:00pm - 7:30pm.

Enrolment week is from the 26/8/2019-30/8/2019.

Out of Zone students enrol the same as In Zone students. 

Should you require any further information, please do not hesitate to contact donneg(at)northcross.school.nz or phone the school office on

09 477 0167. 

Our 2019 Prospectus and Information Booklet can be viewed online. See the Quick Links area on the right hand side of this page.

NX Upcoming Events

Wed August 28
Tue September 3
Sun September 8 - Sat September 14
Sat September 21 - Sat September 28

Quick Links