Jonathon Tredray (PRINCIPAL: jonathont(at)

Christina England (DEPUTY PRINCIPAL): christinae(at)

Wendy Naidu (DEPUTY PRINCIPAL):  wendyn(at)

Jillian Haslam (DEPUTY PRINCIPAL): jillianh(at)

Kevin Faulkner (EXECUTIVE OFFICER): kevinf(at)

Murray Toohill (ICT DIRECTOR): murrayt(at)

Shannon Hale (SPORTS  DIRECTOR): shannonh(at)

Annie Lloyd (SENCO): anniel(at)

Andrew Bolland (PROPERTY MANAGER): andrewb(at)

Sharon Hines (International Student Director| Admin Manager): sharonh(at)

Anna Lewthwaite (International Accommodation Coordinator): annal(at)

Lynne Potts (Principal/Board Secretary): lynnep(at)

Kaye Taylor (Librarian): kayet(at)

Lauren McNeil (Nurse): laurenm(at)

Donne Greentree (Reception/Admin/Enrolments): donneg(at)

Dianne Rose (Resource Manager): dianner(at)


Kate Volmuller (R16 Associate Principal Matai): katev(at)

Karin Fenton (R60 Associate Principal Kowhai): karinf(at)

Juliet Hamblyn (R12 Associate Principal Puriri): julieth(at)

Belinda Hemme (R8 Associate Principal Totara): belindah(at)

Marius Spencer (R44 Associate Principal Rimu): mariuss(at)

Janine Joyce (R55 Associate Principal Rata): janinej(at)

Glen Savage (R22 Associate Principal Kauri): gsavage(at)

Sonia Gobindlal (R31 Associate Principal Nikau): soniag(at)

Marc Rowlinson (Associate Principal Technology): marcr(at)


Fiona Lysaght (R4): fionaly(at)

Lyndon Hohaia (R5): lyndonh(at)

Kaleb McNeil (R6): kalebmc(at)

Ruby Hallett (R7): rubyh(at)

Maraea Rameka (R9): maraear(at)

Chloe Smith (R10 Academy of Arts): chloes(at)

Sam Ratcliffe (R11): samr(at)

Kel Hartell (R13): kelh(at)

Janette Wilson (R15): janettew(at)

Kirsten Russell (R17): kirstenr(at)

Simon Hughes (R19): simonh(at)

Devon Arcus (R20): devona(at)

Sophie Carr (R21): sophiec(at)

Natasha de Soden (R30):

Sonia Gobindlal (R31): soniag(at)

Kaajal Lal (R32): kaajall(at)

Tayla Cross (R33):  taylac(at)

Ivy Chan (R34): ivyc(at)

Adam Martin (R35): adamm(at)

Louise McMenamin (R40): louisem(at)

Dominee Williams (R41): domineew(at)

Kevin Palmer (R42): kevinp(at)

Leah McNee (R43): leahm(at)

Sam Hayden (R45): samh(at)

Kimberley Lassen (R46): kimberleyw(at)

Reuben Pringle (R47):

Karen Terblance (R48):

Walla Jebreil (R49): wallaj(at)

Leane Barry (R50): leaneb(at)

Donna Sloane (R51): donnas(at)

Logan Geeves (R52): logang(at)

Scott Washer (R53 Sports Class): scottw(at)

Monique Auths (R54): moniquea(at)

Linda Edwards (R56): lindae(at)

Steve Guy (R57): steveg(at)

Taylor Welch (R58): taylorw(at)

Carl Timmis (R59): carlt(at)

Gary Wood: garywood(at)

Louisa Grant:  louisag(at)

Jane Edington:


Mark Jensen (Drama): markj(at)

Amanda Gummer (Art Tech): amandag(at)

Sylvia Watson (Music): sylviaw(at)

Toni Godfrey (Food Technology): tonig(at)

Hayley Barrowcliffe (Biotechnology): hayleyb(at)

Nicola Gray (Materials): nicolag(at)

Louisa Grant (Photography): louisag(at)

Chris Hart-Crombie (Science): chrishc(at)

Katrina Starrs (HOD Maths): katrinas(at)

Tui Bennett (HOD Literacy): tuib(at)

Annette Thomas (ESOL): annettet(at)

Fiona Lander (ESOL): fional(at)

Glenis Martin (FPS): glenism(at)

NX Upcoming Events

Mon August 2
at Long Bay Regional Park
Thu August 5
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Quick Links