TERM DATES

2019 

Term 1: Friday 1 February – Friday 12 April

Term 2: Monday 29 April – Friday 5 July

Term 3: Monday 22 July – Friday 27 September

Term 4: Monday 14 October – Friday 13 December

 

2020

Term 1: Monday 3 February – Thursday 9 April

Term 2: Monday 27 April – Friday 3 July

Term 3: Monday 20 July – Friday 25 September

Term 4: Monday 12 October – Tuesday 15 December

Teacher-only Days: Thursday 9 April and Friday 21 August

NX Upcoming Events

Wed August 28
Tue September 3
Sun September 8 - Sat September 14
Sat September 21 - Sat September 28

Quick Links